Trivium - Ember to Inferno: Ab Initio (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Trivium - Ember to Inferno: Ab Initio (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Metalcore / Thrash Metal / Heavy Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 114 Mb + 164 Mb (CD2)

01. Inception: The Bleeding Skies
02. Pillars Of Serpents
03. If I Could Collapse The Masses
04. Fugue (A Revelation)
05. Requiem
06. Ember To Inferno
07. Ashes
08. To Burn The Eye
09. Falling To Grey
10. My Hatred
11. When All Light Dies
12. A View Of Burning Empires

01. Pain (Ruber)
02. Thrust (Ruber)
03. Lake Of Fire (Ruber)
04. To Burn The Eye (Caeruleus)
05. Requiem (Caeruleus)
06. Fugue (Caeruleus)
07. My Hatred (Caeruleus)
08. The Storm (Caeruleus)
09. Sworn (Caeruleus)
10. Demon (Caeruleus)
11. Like Light To The Flies (Flavus)
12. Blinding Tears Will Break The Skies (Flavus)
13. The Deceived (Flavus)

Download Album Trivium - Ember to Inferno: Ab Initio (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 1-12-2016, 16:40 Views: 1433  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: