Dreamshade - Vibrant (2016)
Dreamshade - Vibrant (2016)

Country: Switzerland
Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Metalcore
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. Autumn Leaves
02. Where My Heart Belongs
03. It's Over
04. Don't Wanna Go
05. Dreamers Don't Sleep
06. The World in My Hands
07. Up All Night
08. Losing Touch
09. Another Me, Another You
10. Oceantides
11. Sleep Alone
12. Father

Download Album Dreamshade - Vibrant (2016) Free
Author: Admin 8-12-2016, 12:07 Views: 942  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: