Hydra - Solar Empire (2016)
Hydra - Solar Empire (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Symphonic Metal / Female Vocal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 136 Mb

1. Scarlet Occident
2. Between Two Worlds
3. Memorial
4. Witness of Arbitrament (feat. Jule Dahs)
5. Towards The End
6. Crystalline Cage
7. Days of Thunder
8. Assassin's Scent
9. Horns of Era'Kor (feat. Henning Basse from Firewind)
10. Doomed
11. The Last Swan (feat. Zuberoa Aznárez from Diabulus in Musica)

Download Album Hydra - Solar Empire (2016) Free
Author: frealbms 29-12-2016, 13:39 Views: 696  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: