Tory Lanez - The New Toronto 2 (2017)
Tory Lanez - The New Toronto 2 (2017)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. Talk To Me Nice Fargo Season (Prod. By Play Picasso x Tory Lanez x Lee T)
02. Bal Harbour (Feat. A$AP Ferg) (Prod. By C Sick)
03. DopeMan Go (Prod. By C Sick)
04. Bodmon Song (Extended Version) (Prod. By Play Picasso)
05. LICK x Drive You Crazy (Prod. By Play Picasso x C Sick x EC Fresco)
06. Dancin' (Prod. By Play Picasso x C Sick)
07. New Year $auce Baby (Prod. By Play Picasso x C Sick)
08. Bartenders & Spenders (Prod. By Play Picasso x Lavish)
09. Set It Off x Better (Prod. By Retro 1 x Smash David)
10. Super Freak (Feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. By Reazy Renegade x Tory Lanez x Play Picasso)
11. Anyway (Prod. By C Sick)
12. Came Thru (Prod. By Play Picasso x Lavish)
13. Wraith Talk (Prod. By AraabMuzik)

Download Album Tory Lanez - The New Toronto 2 (2017) Free
Author: frealbms 2-01-2017, 13:05 Views: 2369  
Tags:  Tory Lanez, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
Kelvinn 13 January 2017 22:47
I'd like to get free access to the latest releases
Quote        1
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: