Mono Inc. - Together Till The End (2017)
Mono Inc. - Together Till The End (2017)

Country: Germany
Genre: Gothic Rock / Industrial Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 106 Mb + 101 Mb (CD2)

01. The Banks Of Eden
02. Together Till The End
03. Boatman (feat. Ronan Harris)
04. Out In The Fields
05. The Tide
06. Children Of The Dark (feat. T.Wolff, J.Witt & C.Harms)
07. Forever And A Day
08. Across The Waves
09. There Comes A Time (Back To Life)
10. Rome Wasn't Built In A Day
11. This Is My Life
12. Eden (Reprise)

01. Potter's Field (live & unplugged feat. Ronald Zeidler)
02. Across The Waves (Performed By Palast)
03. Forever And A Day (Infinity RMX by Solitary Experiments)
04. Children Of The Dark (Faderhead Synthwave Remix)
05. Across The Waves (Takatiktok Mix By Eisfarbik)
06. This Is My Life (Kondensat ReMix By Blitzmaschine)
07. Boatman (Originial Version)
08. Children Of The Dark (Original Version)

Download Album Mono Inc. - Together Till The End (2017) Free
Author: Admin 12-01-2017, 12:58 Views: 2258  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: