Wiley - Godfather (2017)
Wiley - Godfather (2017)

Country: UK
Genre: Grime / Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 133 Mb

01. Birds n Bars
02. Bring Them All / Holy Grime (feat. Devlin)
03. Name Brand (feat. JME, Frisco, J2K)
04. Speaker Box
05. Back With a Banger
06. Joe Bloggs (feat. Newham Generals & President T)
07. Pattern Up Properly (feat. Flowdan & Jamakabi)
08. Can't Go Wrong
09. Come Home
10. U Were Always (feat. Skepta)
11. On This (feat. Chip, Ice Kid, Lady Leshurr & Ghetts)
12. Bait Face (feat. Scratchy)
13. My Direction (feat. Lethal Bizzle)
14. Like It Or Not (feat. Breeze)
15. Lucid
16. Laptop (feat. Manga)
17. P Money Remix (feat. P Money)

Download Album Wiley - Godfather (2017) Free
Author: frealbms 12-01-2017, 11:34   
Tags:  Wiley, Rap, Grime, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: