Gio - Hör Mal Wer Da Rapt (Mixtape) (2013)
Gio - Hör Mal Wer Da Rapt (Mixtape) (2013)

Country: Germany
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 130 Mb

01. Hör mal wer da rapt (feat. Serious M)
02. Ganz normal
03. P.S. Ich liebe dich (feat. A.V.)
04. Letzte Nacht (feat. Synthesicer)
05. Raus hier (feat. Maylen & KOK)
06. Das bin alles ich
07. Auf einmal (feat. Maylen)
08. Ich kämpf um dich (feat. SheCha & Mayga)
09. Weit weg
10. Kein Glauben
11. Scheiß drauf! (feat. Das W)
12. Ein richtiger Rapper
13. Mehr als nur ein 16er
14. Ich will (feat. Reyny Rey)
15. Verträumte Kindheit (feat. Maylen & Casa)
16. Liebe ist...(feat. Maylen)
17. Ja, mir gehts super!
18. Juliensblog (feat. Dee Ho)

Download Album Gio - Hör Mal Wer Da Rapt (Mixtape) (2013) Free
Author: Admin 23-01-2016, 02:19 Views: 565  
Tags:  Gio, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: