Bosse - Wartesaal (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2011)
Bosse - Wartesaal (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Country: Germany
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 162 Mb

01. Wartesaal
02. Weit Weg
03. Metropole
04. Die Nacht
05. Nach Haus
06. Du Federst
07. Wende der Zeit
08. Die Regie
09. Roboterbeine
10. Frankfurt Oder (feat. Anna Loos [Silly])
11. Yipi
12. Nächsten Sommer

CD2 - Bonus Tracks:
01. Wartesaal (Akustisch)
02. Weit weg (Akustisch)
03. Metropole (Akustisch)
04. Die Nacht (Akustisch)
05. Wende der Zeit (Akustisch)
06. Roboterbeine (Akustisch)
07. Yipi (Akustisch)

Download Album Bosse - Wartesaal (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2011) Free
Author: Admin 11-02-2016, 04:59 Views: 737  
Tags:  Bosse, Pop, Rock
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: