Chefket - Guter Tag (Mixtape) (2013)
Chefket - Guter Tag (Mixtape) (2013)

Country: Germany
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. Mcee
02. Geld ist nicht alles
03. Yes Y’all
04. Guter Tag
05. Optimist (feat. Tua)
06. Easy Come Easy Go (feat. Amewu)
07. Kippen Skit
08. Kippenbekenntnis
09. Cüneyt Skit
10. Cok Güzel (feat. Amewu)
11. Kremlnalität
12. Was ich nicht bin
13. Jetzt

Download Album Chefket - Guter Tag (Mixtape) (2013) Free
Author: Admin 13-02-2016, 13:25 Views: 1169  
Tags:  Chefket, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: