Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (2010)
Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (2010)

Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 172 Mb

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (Feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)
4. All Of The Lights (Interlude)
5. All Of The Lights (Feat. Rihanna, John Legend, Kid Cudi, Ryan Leslie, Tony Williams, Alicia Keys, Charlie Wilson, The-Dream, Elly Jackson, Fergie & Elton John)
6. Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
7. So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Swizz Beatz & RZA)
8. Devil In A New Dress (Feat. Rick Ross)
9. Runaway (Feat. Pusha T)
10. Hell Of A Life
11. Blame Game (Feat. John Legend)
12. Lost In The World (Feat. Bon Iver)
13. Who Will Survive In America?
14. See Me Now (Feat. Big Sean, Beyoncé & Charlie Wilson)

Download Album Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (2010) Free
Author: Admin 14-02-2016, 00:49 Views: 16003  
Tags:  Kanye West, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
Sachin 20 June 2016 10:22
Awesome albums...i love them all
Quote        1
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: