Kanye West & Jay-Z - Watch The Throne (2011)
Kanye West & Jay-Z - Watch The Throne (2011)

Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 158 Mb

01. No Church In The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
02. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
03. Niggas In Paris
04. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
05. Gotta Have It
06. New Day
07. That's My Bitch
08. Welcome To The Jungle
09. Who Gon Stop Me?
10. Murder To Excellence
11. Made In America (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Why I Love You (Feat. Mr. Hudson)
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H•A•M
15. Primetime
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

Download Album Kanye West and Jay-Z - Watch The Throne (2011) Free
Author: Admin 14-02-2016, 00:52 Views: 11108  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: