Kanye West - Cruel Summer (G.O.O.D. Music) (2012)
Kanye West - Cruel Summer (G.O.O.D. Music) (2012)

Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 126 Mb

01. Kanye West - To The World (Feat. R. Kelly)
02. Kanye West - Clique (Feat. Big Sean & Jay-Z)
03. Kanye West - Mercy (Feat. Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz)
04. Kanye West - New God Flow (Feat. Pusha T & Ghostface Killah)
05. Pusha T - The Morning (Feat. Raekwon, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D'banj)
06. Kanye West - Cold (Feat. DJ Khaled)
07. Pusha T - Higher (Feat. The-Dream, Mase & Cocaine 80s)
08. John Legend - Sin City (Feat. Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef)
09. Kanye West - The One (Feat. Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius)
10. Kid Cudi - Creepers
11. John Legend - Bliss (Feat. Teyana Taylor)
12. Kanye West - I Don't Like (Remix) (Feat. Pusha T, Chief Keef, Big Sean & Jadakiss)

Download Album Kanye West - Cruel Summer (G.O.O.D. Music) (2012) Free
Author: Admin 14-02-2016, 00:57 Views: 10680  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: