Kanye West - Yeezus (2013)
Kanye West - Yeezus (2013)

Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 102 Mb

01. On Sight
02. Black Skinhead
03. I Am A God
04. New Slaves (Feat. Frank Ocean)
05. Hold My Liquor (Feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
06. I'm In It (Feat. Agent Sasco & Justin Vernon)
07. Blood On The Leaves
08. Guilt Trip (Feat. Kid Cudi)
09. Send It Up (Feat. King Louie)
10. Bound 2 (Feat. Charlie Wilson)

Download Album Kanye West - Yeezus (2013) Free
Author: Admin 14-02-2016, 01:00 Views: 10609  
Tags:  Kanye West, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
Vipul Singh 15 May 2016 09:18
i want tracks right now! lemme me in
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.