Rihanna - Rated R (2009)
Rihanna - Rated R (2009)

Country: USA
Genre: Pop / RnB
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 121 Mb

01. Mad House
02. Wait Your Turn
03. Hard (feat. Jeezy)
04. Stupid In Love
05. Rockstar 101 (feat. Slash)
06. Russian Roulette
07. Fire Bomb
08. Rude Boy
09. Photographs (feat. Will.I.Am)
10. G4L
11. Te Amo
12. Cold Case Love
13. The Last Song

Download Album Rihanna - Rated R (2009) Free
Author: Admin 15-02-2016, 20:30 Views: 3513  
Tags:  Rihanna, Pop, RnB
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: