Rihanna - ANTI (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Rihanna - ANTI (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Pop / RnB
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 117 Mb

01. Consideration (feat. SZA)
02. James Joint
03. Kiss It Better
04. Work (feat. Drake)
05. Desperado
06. Woo
07. Needed Me
08. Yeah, I Said It
09. Same Ol' Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Close To You
14. Goodnight Gotham (Bonus Track)
15. Pose (Bonus Track)
16. Sex With Me (Bonus Track)

Download Album Rihanna - ANTI (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 15-02-2016, 20:45 Views: 6864  
Tags:  Rihanna, Pop, RnB
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
buyondo isaac 22 October 2016 15:21
i like the site though, it abit hard to use

i like the site though it abit hard to use
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.