Adept - Death Dealers (2011)
Adept - Death Dealers (2011)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Metalcore / Post-Hardcore
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. First Round, First Minute
02. The Lost Boys
03. No Guts, No Glory
04. This Could Be Home
05. At World's End
06. By The Wrath Of Akakabuto
07. If I'm A Failure, You're A Tragedy
08. Hope
09. Death Dealers
10. The Ivory Tower
11. From The Depths Of Hell
12. This Ends Tonight

Download Album Adept - Death Dealers (2011) Free
Author: Admin 18-02-2016, 12:53 Views: 919  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.