Delain - Lucidity (US Edition) (2006)
Delain - Lucidity (US Edition) (2006)

Country: Netherlands
Genre: Melodic Metal / Symphonic Metal / Gothic Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 163 Mb

01. Sever
02. Frozen
03. Silhouette Of A Dancer
04. No Compliance
05. See Me In Shadow
06. Shattered
07. The Gathering
08. Daylight Lucidity
09. Sleepwalker's Dream
10. Day For Ghosts
11. Pristine
12. (Deep) Frozen [Bonus Track]
13. Frozen (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
14. Silhouette Of A Dancer (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
15. See Me In Shadow (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
16. No Compliance (Charlotte Vocals) [Bonus Track]

Download Album Delain - Lucidity (US Edition) (2006) Free
Author: Admin 18-02-2016, 16:59 Views: 2095  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: