Delain - We Are The Others (Japanese Edition) (2012)
Delain - We Are The Others (Japanese Edition) (2012)

Country: Netherlands
Genre: Melodic Metal / Symphonic Metal / Gothic Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 159 Mb

01. Mother Machine
02. Electricity
03. We Are the Others
04. Milk and Honey
05. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
06. I Want You
07. Where Is the Blood (feat. Burton C. Bell)
08. Generation Me
09. Babylon
10. Are You Done With Me
11. Get the Devil Out of Me
12. Not Enough
13. The Gathering (Live)
14. Control The Storm (Live)
15. Shattered (Live)
16. Sleepwalkers Dream (Live)
17. Come Closer (Live) (Bonus Track For Japan)

Download Album Delain - We Are The Others (Japanese Edition) (2012) Free
Author: Admin 18-02-2016, 17:07 Views: 1365  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.