Delain - The Human Contradiction (Limited Edition) (2014)
Delain - The Human Contradiction (Limited Edition) (2014)

Country: Netherlands
Genre: Melodic Metal / Symphonic Metal / Gothic Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 185 Mb

01. Here Come the Vultures
02. Your Body Is a Battleground (feat. Marco Hietala)
03. Stardust
04. My Masquerade
05. Tell Me, Mechanist (feat. George Oosthoek)
06. Sing to Me" (feat. Marco Hietala)
07. Army of Dolls
08. Lullaby
09. The Tragedy of the Commons (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)

CD2 - Bonus:
01. Scarlet
02. Don't Let Go
03. My Masquerade (Live)
04. April Rain (Live)
05. Go Away (Live)
06. Sever (Live)
07 Stay Forever (Live)
08. Sing To Me (Orchestra Version)
09. Your Body Is A Battleground (Orchestra Version)

Download Album Delain - The Human Contradiction (Limited Edition) (2014) Free
Author: Admin 18-02-2016, 17:14 Views: 3346  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: