Wolfmother - Victorious (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Wolfmother - Victorious (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Country: Australia
Genre: Hard Rock / Psychedelic Rock / Stoner Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 103 Mb

01. The Love That You Give
02. Victorious
03. Baroness
04. Pretty Peggy
05. City Lights
06. The Simple Life
07. Best of a Bad Situation
08. Gypsy Caravan
09. Happy Face
10. Eye of the Beholder
11. Remove Your Mask (Bonus Track)
12. Wedding (Bonus Track)

Download Album Wolfmother - Victorious (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 19-02-2016, 00:07 Views: 1688  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: