The Unguided - Hell Frost (Limited Edition) (2011)
The Unguided - Hell Frost (Limited Edition) (2011)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Modern Metal / Melodic Metal / Death Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 113 Mb

01. Inherit the Earth
02. Phoenix Down
03. Betrayer of the Code
04. My Own Death
05. Serenade of Guilt
06. Collapse my Dream
07. Green Eyed Demon
08. Iceheart Fragment
09. Pathfinder
10. Where the Frost Rose Withers
11. The Miracle Of Mind (Bonus Track)

Download Album The Unguided - Hell Frost (Limited Edition) (2011) Free
Author: Admin 19-02-2016, 23:40 Views: 1414  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: