The Unguided - Fragile Immortality (Limited Edition) (2014)
The Unguided - Fragile Immortality (Limited Edition) (2014)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Modern Metal / Melodic Metal / Death Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 149 Mb

01. Inception
02. Defector DCXVI
03. Granted
04. Eye of the Thylacine
05. Unguided Entity
06. Carnal Genesis
07. Enforce
08. Blodbad
09. Only Human
10. Singularity
11. Oblivion
12. Deathwalker (feat. Hansi Kürsch) [Bonus Track]
13. Unguided Entity (Zardonic Remix) [Bonus Track]
14. Deathwalker (Zardonic Remix) [Bonus Track]
15. When All the Seraphim Cry (Zardonic feat. The Unguided) [Bonus Track]

Download Album The Unguided - Fragile Immortality (Limited Edition) (2014) Free
Author: Admin 19-02-2016, 23:46 Views: 1639  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: