The Unguided - Lust And Loathing (Limited Edition) (2016)
The Unguided - Lust And Loathing (Limited Edition) (2016)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Modern Metal / Melodic Metal / Death Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 128 Mb

01. Enraged
02. The Worst Day (Revisited)
03. King Of Clubs
04. Heartseeker
05. Photobs Grip
06. Black Eyed Angel
07. Operation: E.A.E.
08. Boneyard
09. Hate (and Other Triumphs)
10. Mercy (Bonus Track)
11. Judgment (Bonus Track)
12. Betrayer Of The Code (Live)

Download Album The Unguided - Lust And Loathing (Limited Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 23-02-2016, 23:39 Views: 4870  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: