A Perfect Day - APD (2012)
A Perfect Day - APD (2012)

Country: Italy
Genre: Hard Rock / Melodic Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 115 Mb

01. Another Perfect Day
02. Now And Forever
03. Long Road To Ruin
04. Alone And Free (Rockblind)
05. Silent Cry
06. Under The Same Sun
07. Here We Are Again
08. Waiting On The Edge
09. Warm Embrace
10. We Only Say Goodbye

Download Album A Perfect Day - APD (2012) Free
Author: Admin 22-02-2016, 11:15 Views: 411  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.