Escape The Day - Into Inception (2016)
Escape The Day - Into Inception (2016)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Melodic Metal / Modern Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 115 Mb

01. A Leap Of Faith
02. The Way That I Am
03. Tear Down The Walls
04. You
05. Derailed
06. Tsunami
07. A Beautiful Lie
08. Can You Hear Me?
09. Undone
10. When Love Turns Around
11. Here I Am
12. Breathe (feat. Mathilda Ferm)
13. Blood And Bone
14. Open Your Eyes (feat. Hugo Albonete)

Download Album Escape The Day - Into Inception (2016) Free
Author: Admin 4-03-2016, 01:39   
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: