Anvil - Hope In Hell (2013)
Anvil - Hope In Hell (2013)

Country: Canada
Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 123 Mb

01. Hope in Hell
02. Eat your Words
03. Through with You
04. The Fight Is Never Won
05. Pay the Toll
06. Flying
07. Call of Duty
08. Badass Rock n Roll
09. Time Shows no Mercy
10. Mankind Machine
11. Shut the Fuck Up
12. Hard Wired (Bonus Track)
13. Fire at Will (Bonus Track)

Download Album Anvil - Hope In Hell (2013) Free
Author: Admin 2-02-2016, 21:44 Views: 529  
Tags:  Anvil, Heavy Metal
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: