Omnium Gatherum - Years In Waste (2004)
Omnium Gatherum - Years In Waste (2004)

Country: Finland
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 163 Mb

01. The Fall Went Right Through Here
02. Waste of Bereavement
03. Misanthropic (Let the Crown Fall)
04. Black Seas Cry
05. It's a Long Night
06. No Moon & No Queen
07. Gravesilence
08. The Nolan's Fati
09. More Withering
10. Auguries Gone
11. Moneytalks (AC/DC cover)
12. Theme From Helsinki,Helsinki (Bereavement demoversion'04)
13. City Red Light (with The High Spirits and Barclay)
14. Remember The Frozen
15. Das Wegrecht
16. My Hands Were Tied

Download Album Omnium Gatherum - Years In Waste (Remastered 2008) (2004) Free
Author: Admin 3-02-2016, 23:47 Views: 419  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: