Omnium Gatherum - The Redshift (Reissue) (2014)
Omnium Gatherum - The Redshift (Reissue) (2014)

Country: Finland
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 154 Mb

01. Nail
02. A Shadow Key
03. Chameleon Skin
04. No Breaking Point
05. The Return
06. Shapes On Shades
07. The Redshifter
08. Greeneyes
09. The Second Flame
10. Song For December
11. Distant Light Highway
12. Nail (Live)
13. Chameleon Skin (Demo 2008)
14. A Shadow Key (Demo 2008)
15. Shapes And Shades (Alternative Mix)

Download Album Omnium Gatherum - The Redshift (Reissue) (2014) Free
Author: Admin 3-02-2016, 00:18 Views: 494  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: