AchtVier - Wohlstand (Premium Edition) (2014)
AchtVier - Wohlstand (Premium Edition) (2014)

Country: Germany
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 134 Mb

01. Intro
02. Wohlstand (feat. Josof Abed)
03. Überkopf (feat. Joka)
04. Beutetour
05. Das Produkt (feat. Herzog)
06. M.O.N.E.Y
07. Dagobert (feat. Veli)
08. Für Dich
09. Alles Klar (feat. Disarstar)
10. Playboy
11. Nie Wieder
12. Hörst du drauf? (feat. Olexesh)
13. El Fantastico
14. Ich weiß noch
15. V.I.P 3 (feat. Doktor Best)
16. Roze' Party (feat. Fyahbwoy)
17. Die Crowd
18. Teil von mir (feat. Pada Lash) (Bonus Track)
19. 100Bars (Bonus Track)

Download Album AchtVier - Wohlstand (Premium Edition) (2014) Free
Author: Admin 20-09-2015, 09:23 Views: 3659  
Tags:  AchtVier, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: