Jack Garratt - Phase (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Jack Garratt - Phase (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Country: UK
Genre: Indie Pop / Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 184 Mb

01. Coalesce (Synesthesia, Pt. II)
02. Breathe Life
03. Far Cry
04. Weathered
05. Worry
06. The Love You're Given
07. I Know All What I Do
08. Surprise Yourself
09. Chemical
10. Fire
11. Synesthesia Pt. III
12. My House Is Your Home

Bonus CD:
01. Falling
02. Water
03. I Couldn't Want You Anyway
04. Remnants
05. Synesthesia Pt. I
06. Lonesome Valley
07. Water (Acoustic)

Download Album Jack Garratt - Phase (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 25-02-2016, 11:48   
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: