Redemption - This Mortal Coil (Limited Edition) (2011)
Redemption - This Mortal Coil (Limited Edition) (2011)

Country: USA
Genre: Progressive Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 250 Mb

01. Path of the Whirlwind
02. Blink of An Eye
03. No Tickets to the Funeral
04. Dreams From the Pit
05. Noonday Devil
06. Let It Rain
07. Focus
08. Perfect
09. Begin Again
10. Stronger Than Death
11. Departure of the Pale Horse

01. Funeral For A Friend - Love Lies Bleeding (Elton John Cover)
02. Jane (Starship Cover)
03. Hold The Line (Toto Cover)
04. Edge Of The Blade (Journey Cover)
05. Love To Love (UFO Cover)
06. Precious Things (Tori Amos Cover)

Download Album Redemption - This Mortal Coil (Limited Edition) (2011) Free
Author: Admin 25-02-2016, 15:11 Views: 578  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.