Yashin - We Created A Monster (2012)
Yashin - We Created A Monster (2012)

Country: UK
Genre: Post-Hardcore
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. We Created a Monster
02. Runaway Train
03. New Year or New York
04. Pushing Up Daisies
05. The Game
06. <4
07. Angel's Son
08. Make It Out Alive
09. This Is the Sound of Our Time
10. The Last One Standing
11. Sound the Alarm (For us Tonight)
12. Parallels

Download Album Yashin - We Created A Monster (2012) Free
Author: Admin 25-02-2016, 16:28 Views: 503  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: