Yashin - The Renegades (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Yashin - The Renegades (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Country: UK
Genre: Post-Hardcore
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 115 Mb

01. Spreading This Disease
02. The Beginning of the End
03. Dorothy Gale (feat. Itch)
04. D.E.A.D. (New Version)
05. The Renegades
06. Vultures
07. Mocking Bird
08. Stockholm Sinner
09. Long Live Salvation
10. Dead Spells
11. Play Me
12. Circle the Sun
13. The Ceremony (Bonus Track)
14. D.E.A.D. (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
15. SOS (Bonus Track)
16. Lady Carousel (Bonus Track)

Download Album Yashin - The Renegades (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Free
Author: Admin 3-03-2016, 13:34 Views: 1720  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: