Schiller - Sehnsucht (Limited Super Deluxe Edition) (2008)
Schiller - Sehnsucht (Limited Super Deluxe Edition) (2008)

Country: Germany
Genre: Chillout / Trance / Downtempo / Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 311 Mb

01. Willkommen
02. Herzschlag (One-Album Version)
03. Denn Wer Liebt (feat. Anna Maria Mühe)
04. Sehnsucht (feat. Xavier Naidoo)
05. Wehmut
06. Black (feat. Jette von Roth)
07. Mitternacht
08. Let Me Love You (feat. Kim Sanders)
09. Nacht (feat. Ben Becker)
10. Fate (feat. Isis Gee)
11. Porque Te Vas (feat. Ana Torroja)
12. In Der Weite (feat. Anna Maria Mühe)
13. Sommernacht
14. Everything (feat. Helen Boulding)
15. Lichter
16. Ile Aye (feat. Stephenie Coker)
17. Once Upon A Time

01. Der Kuss (feat. Anna Maria Mühe)
02. Wunschtraum
03. Tired (feat. Jaël)
04. Lichtung
05. Breathe (feat. September)
06. Zenit (Ausschnitt) (feat. Klaus Schulze)
07. In The Dark (feat. Jette von Roth)
08. Tagtraum
09. Destiny (feat. Despina Vandi)
10. White
11. Lonely (feat. Damae)
12. Sehnsucht (Reprise)
13. Vor Der Zeit (feat. Ben Becker)
14. Forever (feat. Kim Sanders)

Download Album Schiller - Sehnsucht (Desire) [Limited Super Deluxe Edition] (2008) Free
Author: Admin 25-02-2016, 22:34 Views: 841  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.