Kendrick Lamar - Overly Dedicated (Limited Edition) (2010)
Kendrick Lamar - Overly Dedicated (Limited Edition) (2010)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 160 Mb

01. The Heart Pt. 2 (feat. Dash Snow)
02. Growing Apart (To Get Closer) (feat. Jhené Aiko)
03. Night Of The Living Junkies
04. P&P 1.5 (feat. Ab-Soul)
05. Alien Girl (Today With Her)
06. Opposites Attract (Tomorrow Without Her) (feat. JaVonte)
07. Michael Jordan (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
08. Ignorance Is Bliss
09. R.O.T.C. (Interlude) (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
10. Barbed Wire (feat. Ash Riser)
11. Average Joe
12. H.O.C.
13. Cut You Off (To Grow Closer)
14. Heaven & Hell (feat. Alori Joh)
15. She Needs Me (Remix) (feat. Dom Kennedy & Murs)
16. I Do This (Remix) (feat. U.N.I., Skeme & Brown)

Download Album Kendrick Lamar - Overly Dedicated (Limited Edition) (2010) Free
Author: Admin 4-03-2016, 18:06 Views: 1715  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.