Kendrick Lamar - Section.80 (2011)
Kendrick Lamar - Section.80 (2011)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 139 Mb

01. Fuck Your Ethnicity
02. Hol' Up
03. A.D.H.D.
04. No Make-Up (Her Vice) (feat. Colin Munroe)
05. Tammy's Song (Her Evils)
06. Chapter Six
07. Ronald Reagan Era (His Evils)
08. Poe Man's Dream (His Vice) (feat. GLC)
09. The Spiteful Chant (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
10. Chapter Ten
11. Keisha's Song (Her Pain) (feat. Ashtro Bot)
12. Rigamortis
13. Kush & Corinthians (His Pain) (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
14. Blow My High (Members Only)
15. Ab-Soul's Outro (feat. Ab-Soul)
16. HiiiPoWeR

Download Album Kendrick Lamar - Section.80 (2011) Free
Author: Admin 4-03-2016, 18:12 Views: 24320  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (2)
duncan 30 April 2016 20:28
I so much love your site
Quote        1
linnel 15 November 2016 10:30
Awesome site

Awesome site
Quote        2
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: