Lil Wayne - I Am Not A Human Being (2010)
Lil Wayne - I Am Not A Human Being (2010)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 129 Mb

01. Gonorrhea (Feat. Drake)
02. Hold Up (Feat. T-Streets)
03. With You (Feat. Drake)
04. I Am Not A Human Being
05. I’m Single
06. What’s Wrong With Them (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
07. Right Above It (Feat. Drake)
08. Popular (Feat. Lil Twist)
09. That Ain’t Me (Feat. Jay Sean)
10. Bill Gates
11. YM Banger (Feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga)
12. YM Salute (Feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj)
13. I Don't Like The Look Of It (Feat. Gudda Gudda)

Download Album Lil Wayne - I Am Not A Human Being (2010) Free
Author: Admin 6-03-2016, 00:41 Views: 3083  
Tags:  Lil Wayne, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: