2 Chainz - Based On A T.R.U. Story (Deluxe Edition) (2012)
2 Chainz - Based On A T.R.U. Story (Deluxe Edition) (2012)

Country: USA
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 155 Mb

01. Yuck! (Feat. Lil Wayne)
02. Crack
03. Dope Peddler
04. No Lie (Feat. Drake)
05. Birthday Song (Feat. Kanye West)
06. I'm Different
07. Extremely Blessed (Feat. The-Dream)
08. I Luv Dem Strippers (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Stop Me Now (Feat. Dolla Boy)
10. Money Machine
11. In Town (Feat. Mike Posner)
12. Ghetto Dreams (Feat. Scarface & John Legend)
13. Wut We Doin? (Feat. Cap. 1)
14. Countdown (Feat. Chris Brown)
15. Like Me
16. I Feel Good
17. Riot

Download Album 2 Chainz - Based On A T.R.U. Story (Deluxe Edition) (2012) Free
Author: Admin 6-03-2016, 01:05 Views: 9389  
Tags:  2 Chainz, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: