Caliban - I Am Nemesis (Special Edition) (2012)
Caliban - I Am Nemesis (Special Edition) (2012)

Country: Germany
Genre: Metalcore
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 179 Mb

01. We Are The Many
02. The Bogeyman
03. Memorial
04. No Tomorrow
05. Edge Of Black
06. Davy Jones
07. Deadly Dream
08. Open Letter
09. Dein R3.ich
10. Broadcast To Damnation
11. This Oath
12. Modern Warfare

Bonus CD:
01. Shout At The Devil (Motley Crue cover)
02. Sonne (Rammstein cover)
03. Feasting On The Blood Of The Insane (Six Feet Under cover)
04. Die Die My Darling (Misfits cover)
05. Blinded By Fear (At The Gates cover)
06. High Hopes (Pink Floyd cover)
07. Among The Living (Anthrax cover)
08. Edge Of Black (Remix)

Download Album Caliban - I Am Nemesis (Special Edition) (2012) Free
Author: Admin 7-03-2016, 02:37 Views: 998  
Tags:  Caliban, Metalcore
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: