Pharrell Williams - G I R L (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Pharrell Williams - G I R L (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Country: USA
Genre: Pop / Hip-Hop / RnB / Soul
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 149 Mb

01. Marilyn Monroe
02. Brand New (Duet With Justin Timberlake)
03. Hunter
04. Gush
05. Happy (From Despicable Me 2)
06. Come Get It Bae
07. Gust Of Wind
08. Lost Queen
09. Know Who You Are (Duet With Alicia Keys)
10. It Girl
11. Smile (Japan Bonus Track)
Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
12. FREQ (feat. JoJo)
13. Just a Cloud Away
14. Despicable Me
15. Fun, Fun, Fun

Download Album Pharrell Williams - G I R L (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Free
Author: Admin 8-03-2016, 05:44 Views: 2677  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: