Nada Surf - If I Had A Hi-Fi (2010)
Nada Surf - If I Had A Hi-Fi (2010)

Country: USA
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. Electrocution (Bill Fox)
02. Enjoy The Silence (Depeche Mode)
03. Love Goes On (The Go Betweens)
04. Janine (Arthur Russell)
05. You Were So Warm (Dwight Twilley)
06. Love And Anger (Kate Bush)
07. Agony Of Lafitte (Spoon)
08. Bye Bye Beaute (Coralie Clement)
09. Question (Moody Blues)
10. Bright Side (Soft Pack)
11. Evolucion (Mecromina)
12. I Remembered What I Was Going To

Download Album Nada Surf - If I Had A Hi-Fi (2010) Free
Author: Admin 10-03-2016, 07:12 Views: 671  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: