Van Canto - Tribe Of Force (2010)
Van Canto - Tribe Of Force (2010)

Country: Germany
Genre: A Capella Power Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 127 Mb

01. Lost Forever
02. To Sing a Metal Song
03. One to Ten
04. I Am Human
05. My Voice
06. Rebellion
07. Last Night of the Kings
08. Tribe of Force
09. Water. Fire. Heaven. Earth.
10. Master of Puppets
11. Magic Taborea
12. Hearted
13. Frodo's Dream

Download Album Van Canto - Tribe Of Force (2010) Free
Author: Admin 10-03-2016, 22:41 Views: 788  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: