Van Canto - Break The Silence (2011)
Van Canto - Break The Silence (2011)

Country: Germany
Genre: A Capella Power Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 143 Mb

01. If I Die In Battle
02. The Seller of Souls
03. Primo Victoria
04. Dangers In My Head
05. Black Wings Of Hate
06. Bed Of Nails
07. Spelled In Waters
08. Neuer Wind
09. The Higher Flight
10. Master Of The Wind
11. Betrayed
12. Bad To The Bone
13. A Storm To Come

Download Album Van Canto - Break The Silence (2011) Free
Author: Admin 10-03-2016, 22:45 Views: 776  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: