Van Canto - Dawn Of The Brave (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Van Canto - Dawn Of The Brave (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Country: Germany
Genre: A Capella Power Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 179 Mb

01. Dawn of the Brave
02. Fight for Your Live
03. To the Mountains
04. Badaboom
05. The Final Countdown (Europe Cover)
06. Steel Breaker
07. The Awakening
08. The Other Ones
09. Holding Out for a Hero (Bonnie Tyler Cover)
10. Unholy
11. My Utopia
12. Into the West (Lord Of The Rings Soundtrack Cover)
13. Paranoid (Black Sabbath Cover)

01. If I Die in Battle (Orchestral Version)
02. My Voice (Orchestral Version)
03. Take to the Sky (Orchestral Version)
04. Neuer Wind (Jovian Spin Remix)
05. Lost Forever (Acoustic Version)
06. Last Night of the Kings (Choir version)

Download Album Van Canto - Dawn Of The Brave (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Free
Author: Admin 10-03-2016, 22:46 Views: 1071  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: