SSIO - Spezial Material (2012)
SSIO - Spezial Material (2012)

Country: Germany
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb

01. B(e)reit?
02. Spezial Material
03. Langweilig (feat. Obacha)
04. Jung, wat is los? (feat. Schwesta Ewa)
05. Ssio macht schlau
06. Du bist ein Pisser, aber ist nicht schlimm (feat. Xatar)
07. Es geht nur um Sex (feat. Celo & Abdi)
08. Dicke Eier (feat. Hamed Lo)
09. Alles Routine
10. Kombis (feat. Abdou)
11. Besonderes Aufbauseminar für Drogen und Alkohol (feat. Kalim)
12. Schon wieder geht es nur um Sex
13. Sonntag

Download Album SSIO - Spezial Material (2012) Free
Author: Admin 22-09-2015, 05:08 Views: 10396  
Tags:  SSIO, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.