Polyphia - Muse (Remastered) (2015)
Polyphia - Muse (Remastered) (2015)

Country: USA
Genre: Progressive Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 103 Mb

01. 87
02. Sweet Tea (feat. Aaron Marshall of Intervals)
03. Champagne (feat. Nick Johnston)
04. Aviator (feat. Jason Richardson of Chelsea Grin)
05. The Jungle (feat. Jakub Zytecki of Disperse)
06. Memory
07. Mood Swing
08. Hourglass (feat. Nick Sampson of I Am Abomination)
09. James Franco
10. Baditude (feat. Mario Caramena & Erick Hansel of CHON)
11. Finale

Download Album Polyphia - Muse (Remastered) (2015) Free
Author: Admin 10-03-2016, 23:06 Views: 1381  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.