Asking Alexandria - Reckless And Relentless (Special Edition) (2011)
Asking Alexandria - Reckless And Relentless (Special Edition) (2011)

Country: USA
Genre: Metalcore / Post-Hardcore
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 178 Mb

01. Welcome
02. Dear Insanity
03. Closure
04. A Lesson Never Learned
05. To The Stage
06. Dedication
07. Someone, Somewhere
08. Breathless
09. The Match
10. Another Bottle Down
11. Reckless & Relentless
12. Morte Et Dabo
13. When Everyday's The Weekend (Big Chocolate Remix)
14. Nobody Don't Dance No More (Noah D Remix)
15. If You Can't Ride Two Horses At Once...You Should Get Out Of The Circus (Noah D Remix)
16. I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps A Cowboy King (Robotsonics Remix)
17. A Prophecy (Big Chocolate Remix)
+ Hot Topic Exclusive Limited Edition:
18. The Final Episode (Let's Change The Channel) (Borgore's Die Bitch Remix)
19. A Candlelit Dinner With Inamorta (Run DMT Remix)
20. A Prophecy (Big Chocolate Electro Remix)

Download Album Asking Alexandria - Reckless & Relentless (Best Buy Special Edition) (2011) Free
Author: Admin 11-03-2016, 17:19 Views: 2548  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: