Make Me Famous - It's Now Or Never (2012)
Make Me Famous - It's Now Or Never (2012)

Country: Ukraine / USA
Genre: Metalcore / Post-Hardcore
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 125 Mb

01. Blind Date 101
02. Make It Precious
03. It's Now Or Never
04. Inception (feat. Tyler Carter)
05. This Song Is Blacker Than Black Metal
06. We Know It's Real
07. In The Shadows Of You
08. Once You Killed A Cow, You Gotta Make A Burger
09. Stage On Fire
10. She Hunted Me
11. Ifyuocnaraedtihsmkaemeasnadwich
12. I Am A Traitor (feat. Johnny Franck, ex-Attack Attack!)
13. Earth
14. Quit Sleeping! It's Nothing But A Waste Of Time
15. Make It Precious (Acoustic Live Bonus Track)

Download Album Make Me Famous - It's Now Or Never (2012) Free
Author: Admin 11-03-2016, 17:45 Views: 601  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: