Lacuna Coil - Unleashed Memories (2001)
Lacuna Coil - Unleashed Memories (2001)

Country: Italy
Genre: Alternative Metal / Gothic Rock / Gothic Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 135 Mb

01. Heir Of A Dying Day
02. To Live Is To Hide
03. Purify
04. Senzafine
05. When A Dead Man Walks
06. 1:19
07. Cold Heritage
08. Distant Sun
09. A Current Obsession
10. Wave Of Anguish
11. Lost Lullaby
12. Unspoken (Studio Acoustic Version)

Download Album Lacuna Coil - Unleashed Memories (Japanese Edition) (2001) Free
Author: Admin 20-02-2016, 01:34 Views: 728  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: