Lacuna Coil - Comalies (Ozzfest Edition) (2002)
Lacuna Coil - Comalies (Ozzfest Edition) (2002)

Country: Italy
Genre: Alternative Metal / Gothic Rock / Gothic Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 194 Mb

01. Swamped
02. Heaven's A Lie
03. Daylight Dancer
04. Humane
05. Self Deception
06. Aeon
07. Tight Rope
08. The Ghost Woman And The Hunter
09. Unspoken
10. Entwined
11. The Prophet Said
12. Angel's Punishment
13. Comalies

01. Heaven's a Lie (Radiomix Edit)
02. Swamped (Radiomix Edit)
03. Heaven's a Lie (Acoustic Version)
04. Swamped (Acoustic Version)
05. Senzafine (Acoustic Version)
06. Unspoken (Acoustic Version)
07. Heaven's a Lie (Live Radio WAAF Acoustic)
08. Senzafine (Live Radio WAAF Acoustic)
09. Aeon (Live Radio WAAF Acoustic)

Download Album Lacuna Coil - Comalies (Ozzfest Edition) (2002) Free
Author: Admin 20-02-2016, 01:37 Views: 848  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: